Lawyers

Marcel Fruytier

Corporate law, mergers and acquisitions, bankruptcy and restructuringTel.: +31(0) 622 992 049
E-mail: mfruytier@flib.nl
Marcel Fruytier started his career as investment manager in a reputable private equity firm. In this function he participated... Read more...

Jop Fellinger

Corporate governance, mergers and acquisitions, bankruptcy and restructurinTel.: +31(0)6 513 272 11
E-mail: jfellinger@flib.nl
Mr. Jop Fellinger has practiced law with various law firms, domestic and abroad since 1993. He also has worked as corporate ... Read more...

Mignon Meermans

Litigation, corporate law, intellectual property and internet lawTel.: +31(0) 621 896 925
E-mail: mmeermans@flib.nl
She distinguishes as a litigation lawyer because of her determination always to solve a case or win a procedure.... Read more...

Myrddin van Westendorp

Mergers and acquisitions, corporate law and employment lawTel.: +31(0) 624 999 729
E-mail: mvanwestendorp@flib.nl
Myrddin Van Westendorp practises law since 2006 on a broad range of corporate transactions, including liability and ... Read more...

Koen Wanders

Corporate Law & LitigationTel.: +31(0)6 292 626 46
E-mail: kwanders@flib.nl
Koen graduated in Dutch Private Law from VU University Amsterdam in mid-2013. During his studies he gained relevant work ... Read more...

Noël Ellens

Administrative law, environmental law and real estateTel.: +31(0) 613 075 912
E-mail: nellens@flib.nl
Noël Ellens has been practising as a lawyer with Fruytier Lawyers in Business since 1988, except for a 5 year break. He ... Read more...

Vincent van Oosteren

Corporate Law & LitigationTel.: +31(0)6 485 636 50
E-mail: vvanoosteren@flib.nl
Vincent graduated from VU University in Amsterdam in 2010. In addition to studying notarial law, Vincent also graduated in ... Read more...

Femke Rientsma

Corporate Law & Financial LawTel.: +31 (0)6 425 686 52
E-mail: frientsma@flib.nl
Femke has a broad international background in the financial sector. She started on the tax advisory side covering ... Read more...
Contact us

If you have questions, use the form below to contact us, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your submission. We will contact you as soon as possible.
2018 Fruytier Lawyers in Business
Volg ons via social media